Fault

Its not world’s problem
Its my fault
I am not shrewd
I take people seriously
I listen to them
I try to help them
I am compassionate
I spend time on them
I don’t demand money
I trust
I give them solutions
I sacrifice my time and sleep
Its indeed my fault to be nice
World is for mean .

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on May 11, 2017, in poetry, psychology. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Anger creates meanness. If we lived in a world of more love there would be less anger. This is the battle. Good against evil. You have chosen your side. You fight for your soul. Maybe a better world is for you. A fine poem. It seems brave and true.

    Like

Leave a Reply

