Mistake

Though you did many mistakes
I ignored most
As I never believe in ruining relationship
But you thought its my weakness
You thought if I made you special
I won’t ever bring you down
Well I wouldn’t have
If you wouldn’t have hit my ego
Yes I am egoistic
I keep it aside in relationship
But how dare you blocked me
It fueled my ego
So now I don’t know who you are
I have blocked you too
From all my thoughts
From all my memories
From all my dreams
Now ,No matter what you do
I won’t unblock you
You are gone .

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on November 15, 2016, in poetry, relationship. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

