Letter to PM Modi

A LETTER TO MODI JI
Modi Ji ,I am a common man ,citizen of India ,I don’t have any black money , but to my disappointment ,I am harassed unnecessarily ,I am made to stand in queues to have my own money , I have money which because of your nonsense decision has got no value , I have lost my purchasing power ,I can’t buy normal household items because my money has been declared useless , I have visited three banks to get my money exchanged but I couldn’t get it exchanged nor could I withdraw from my account as there was no cash in the banks by 2:30 pm .What is the sense of keeping banks open till 8 pm if they don’t have cash to give , I am not idle to waste my time standing in queues that too to get my own money .
      More disheartening was that my old parents too were standing in queues for more than two hours ,sorry to say but I am not as selfish as you are who visit your mother only on your birthday that too for media limelight ,you don’t bother to keep her with you at your residence ,you may be a patriot or you pretend so but I feel its shear exploitation and mental harassment to see my old parents standing in queues .
            You want to curb black money kindly do so but do it in sensible way ,can’t you see all those who live in farmhouses ,who own multiple properties ,who roam in luxury cars ,who visit abroad often ,who flaunt their phones and jewellery , who splurge money on parties , marriages ,you have got all data ,still you don’t take action ,nothing is hidden if I can notice who around me has huge money can’t system do so ,of course it can but it turns blind eye as your target is not black money ,your target is creating news ,fooling people , harassing common man , 99% people standing in queues were common man ,I haven’t seen any celebrity standing in lines to get a sum of Rs 4000 ,its only common man who is made space goat .        
  Its first time in last 15 years that I have to return home empty handed ,as I have ritual of purchasing something before I enter my house in the evening ,today I couldn’t as no legitimate money .
       You are taking all these decisions only to have more money which you will give to business houses ,who already owe more than 1 lakh crore to banks ,its our money which you give them ,then they refuse to return and you couldn’t do any harm to them .
             Once new currency will be in market again people will hoard it ,what will you do then ,how many times you will introduce new currency ? Problem is somewhere else , you need to be honest and take action on actual sources of black money rather than taking such immature and unwise steps .

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on November 10, 2016, in economics, india. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

