Sleep

I have to sleep less
As my parents need to sleep more
Sum total of work is same
Sum total of sleep is constant too
So to finish work in time
Someone has to sacrifice sleep
So I have to
As I can’t ask them to do so
I feel good when I see them sleeping peacefully
I am working then
More work ,less sleep
I may get less sleep
But more contentment
Sleep ,work ,contentment
Three variables
Inversely related
Confusing relations
But soothing experience.

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on October 5, 2016, in poetry, psychology, relationship. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Truly Ajay.. Contentment from hard work can provide you sound sleep…And when we grow up responsibilities grow up too..Parents has already done their part now it’s our turn.

    Like

Leave a Reply

