Alone

I like to be alone
I enjoy solitude
I don’t like interference
I work according to my wish
I have my own way
I don’t ask others “why”
I don’t like if anyone ask me “why”
I don’t explain things to others
I don’t give excuses
I feel I am good enough
I don’t need appreciation
I don’t bother about criticism
I walk alone
I talk alone
I don’t feel
I don’t retaliate generally
I am at peace .

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on September 2, 2016, in poetry, psychology. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

