Why don’t

Why don’t I plan
Because it always fails
I planned to be an army officer
It failed
I planned to be a body builder
It failed
I planned to be rich
It failed
I planned to be a social activist
It failed
Many more instances
I planned
And they failed
Even daily I used to plan my schedule
It always failed
Till date nothing happened
As I wished
Though I am damn disciplined
But I can never be sure about next minute
I don’t have fix time of meals ,meditation etc
But I make sure I do all
Though it may be delayed
So all works are done for sure
But in which order
Its uncertain
So now I don’t plan
I do whatever comes my way
As now approach is do
Irrespective of order
So I may have breakfast at 4pm
Dinner at 3 am
As life is throwing googlies
I am hitting sixes .

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on August 10, 2016, in poetry, psychology. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

