Infatuation

I find this really stupid
But its very much prevalent
People generally confuse it
With love
Its very subtle
It affects most of the teens
It traps males ,females
Its kind of involuntary
But I feel its voluntary
As person deliberately
Becomes dumb
And starts avoiding reality
Ignoring ,age ,status , mental level
Psychological levels , emotional level
It never benefited anyone
It resulted in heart breaks
Tears ,depression ,rapes ,murders
Still people are deeply into it
Its nothing but simple immaturity
I never felt this
But I see my friends ,relatives
Getting into it
I see them going down
I want to tell them
But unfortunately they are
Intoxicated under its influence
I hope they understand
And get cautious timely
It ruins careers
It has nothing good about it
It is a psychological disorder .

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on July 29, 2016, in poetry, psychology. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

