Availability

Beggar can’t be chooser
As he is not having availability
He has to accept
What is given to him
Saint leaves by choice
As he is having everything
Still he only accepts
That is necessary to survive
Not to relish
In between these two lies a
common man
He sometimes doesn’t has choice
So he accepts ,whatever he gets
Other times he behaves like a king
Spend on nonsense
Eat nonsense
I am not among any of these
As neither I am running short of anything
Nor I am leaving anything
For me availability is not a concern
My problem is ego
I leave available things
Just to feed my ego
As I want persons ,things
To approach me
Then I decide ,if to accept or reject
Its purely ego
Otherwise I never ran out of availability

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on June 17, 2016, in poetry, psychology. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

