Rest

So many people
So many messages
I am human
I am not a robot
I can reply one person at one time
Its like 10 people are texting simultaneously
I am alone to revert
Have patience
Everyone thinks he is important
Everyone needs priority
I wish I have some machine
Which handles all this
Few girls
Few students
Few clients
All want my time
All need my suggestions
Then family
Household chores
Reading ,workout ,meditation ,
So much to do
So less time
Still managing
Sometimes feel
Need rest .

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on May 14, 2016, in poetry, psychology. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

