Problem

Today you are young
I don’t mind if you ignore me
When you grow old
You grow weak
Then if you don’t call me
I have problem with you
Today you are beautiful
I don’t mind if you ignore me
Once you get wrinkles
Once you don’t find yourself beautiful
Then if you won’t call me
I have problem with you
Today you go to pub
You dance in disco
I don’t mind if you don’t take me along
Once you don’t feel like visiting disco
Instead feel like visiting temple
Then if you won’t call me
I have problem with you
Today you wear short outfits
You like to expose
You don’t listen to me
Once you feel like your body need to be covered
As it has so many flaws
Then if you don’t allow me to wrap shawl
Around you
Then I have problem with you

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on May 6, 2016, in poetry, relationship. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. very nice !

    I don’t know i should say it or not but please pardon me if i am wrong, but it sounds some like inspired from an old song ‘Jab koi tumhara Hridya Tod De’,,,,,,

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

