Dilemma

Its not erotic
Its not usual
It was very confusing
I was sitting at a restaurant
On the table opposite to me
Was sitting a girl
I hardly pay attention to others
But I saw
It was unusual
Her zip of jeans was open
Of course it was by mistake
Now the question was
Should I tell her or not
As she may back fire on me
I was in dilemma
I decided not to tell
But then what if someone else sees this
I wrote on tissue
And gave it to her
I was bit scared
As how will she react
She read
Fasten her zip
Moved out
She didn’t say thanks to me
I guess we both were
In state of dilemma

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on May 2, 2016, in poetry, psychology. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

