Change

Today few people
Rather short tempered guys
Who actually shouldn’t be on social media
Still its unfortunate
That we don’t have any rule for that
They abused me
As their thoughts are different from mine
Even on blogging
Sometimes people do fire abuses on me
Earlier I used to retaliate
Reply them
Though never in aggression
Still I do
But now I read their abuses
And don’t retaliate
Don’t reply
I feel they are very weak
Very agitated
Soul in pain
Under confident ,inferiority complex cases
Insecure
So its really pity if I answer them
Its a change I have developed
Over period of time
To be in state of equanimity.

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on April 26, 2016, in poetry, psychology. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

