Jealous

People are having problems
The way I think
But I give them damn
They feel I am eccentric
I confirm
I am like this
Because ,I have style
I don’t go by what other’s say or do
I lead a very disciplined life
I work like a labourer
I live as a soldier
I think as a philosopher
I eat as a hermit
I sleep as a commando
I work out as a freak
I spend as a husband
I read as a book worm
I am not a single person
I am a lot in one
So don’t be jealous of me
I am lots of guts ,hard work, patience ,sacrifice .

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on April 9, 2016, in poetry, psychology. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. True! Even great geniuses like Einstein and Newton were considered mad once and now world is mad after them 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

