Don’t like

I don’t know
For whom you keep changing your profile pic
For whom you are putting messages there
For whom you want to convey messages
If its for me
Say me directly
I am very simple and straight guy
I don’t like tricks
If its for someone else
I am fool ,Thinking its for me
You disappear from every point of contact
Then after some days you reappear
You are doing this to agitate me.
That I will initiate things
Sorry I am hell adamant
If you feel you need me
Tell me
If its my assumption
I am stupid
Whatever
I don’t like
What is going
Its messy
Its irritating
Its confusing

Ajay Kohli

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on March 21, 2016, in poetry, relationship. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

