At heart

I look normal
I may appear behaving normal
I may interact with all
I may walk along society
But actually at heart
I am not
I feel I am alone
Not because I don’t have friends
I have many
I have family
But at heart ,I am alone
I feel I am travelling alone
In woods ,in deserts ,on sea shore
Where there is no one
Only stars in the sky
I get connected to nature
Few call it god
I don’t know what it is
As I feel it inside me
No ,not outside
Its nothing or everything
I don’t need anyone
No charity ,no prayers , no chanting
Complete void ,complete peace
Pure introspection
At heart I am alone
Very much alone
Very happy ,crying
Not because I lack something
Because I am feeling peace
Total peace
I don’t need a lover
I don’t need a teacher
I don’t need anyone
Its me ,its me
At heart ,its me

Ajay Kohli

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on March 11, 2016, in poetry, relationship. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. thefeatheredsleep

    I know how that feels♡

    Like

Leave a Reply

