Its simple

Yesterday I was missing you
You were not there
Today you texted
I was busy
It was not intentional
But it happened
I couldn’t revert
Moreover hormones were passive today
So actually I didn’t miss you
I was so much occupied
That I didn’t remember you
So to an extent
Things are balanced
We both had our share of pain
We didn’t talk
It was destiny
Who won
Who laughed at our helplessness

Ajay Kohli

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on March 6, 2016, in poetry, relationship. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

