When

When I needed you
You were not there
When I was alone
You were not there
When I was feeling low
You were not there
When I need to talk
You were not there
When I had bad day
You were not there
I had option to call you
I didn’t ,as you were there
When you don’t want to be
So its simple
You were not there
Why should I call you
I won’t
You were not there
As I am not in your thoughts
So you are not there
You were in my thoughts
But you are not there
With  me

Ajay Kohli

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on March 5, 2016, in poetry, relationship. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

