Mistakes

You have done two mistakes
You played prank on me
It may be true
But my gut feelings say
It was a prank
After that I tried to make you understand
Then came your second mistake
Instead of showing gratitude
You had shown attitude
That too ,to hurt my self respect
It was big blow
I told you I can take anything
Except my insult
You hit me there
So now have fun
Enjoy your life
Everything will be there
Except me

Ajay Kohli

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on February 12, 2016, in poetry, psychology. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

