Ego

Generally people think ego is bad
Not always
As every coin has two sides
So does ego
Good ego and bad ego
I don’t want anyone to do my work
As I am almost perfectionist
So its natural I will not be satisfied
By any substandard work
So I don’t let others do my work
Its positive ego
Other type is like
If you are beautiful
It has nothing to do with your talent
Its god gifted
So why ego
Similarly I have seen
More a person ,lazy ,escapist ,dumb
More egoistic he is
Its to overshadow their drawbacks
Its negative ego
We find negative ego
Very easily and prevalent
Positive ego is an asset
Its very rare
Often misunderstood
But if you have
Don’t be ashamed of it

Ajay Kohli

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on November 13, 2015, in poetry, psychology. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

