Truth

I don’t tell lies
I do feel sometimes
That I should
Be manipulative
As world is
But then I feel
Why change for others
I never hid anything from anyone
It may affect my image
But I still prefer to speak truth
Lie has to be remembered
It makes me uncomfortable
I feel no matter
How much I may loose
Still I prefer to speak truth
Let it be in relationship or business
Those who want to leave
May leave
Those who can take me as I am
Most welcome
I am like this
I am blunt
I am happy

Ajay Kohli

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on November 3, 2015, in poetry, psychology. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

