Relationship

I never approached
Any girl ever in my life
Not because I am afraid
But I guess its my ego
It doesn’t permit me to ask
Anyone for anything
Still I have lots of relationships
I never pampered girls
I never abused too
I am cordial
At one time I had
Four girls together
I never hid anything
All four knew that they are in relationship
With me
I told them its very impractical
But they denied to listen
With time things settled down
But process of relationship continued
Seriously I am not kind of guy
Who is suitable for relationship
First I am not having enough money
Then I am too occupied with work
I am very criticizing
I am blunt
I hardly find anyone better than me
So I don’t respect people to get favour
I don’t disrespect too
I don’t give gifts
I hardly get time to go out for date
Still I am continuously
Approached by females
Everything bookish about relationship
Goes against me
Still females get attracted
I am not suitable
For relationship
But there is something
I guess karmas
Which is making all this happen

Ajay Kohli

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on November 2, 2015, in poetry, relationship. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. empresschitalu_kuishi

    love your work…. you write so well

    Like

  2. you should try being monogamy

    Like

    • Good to listen from you ,hope you are doing well ,I am single only not even in any kind of relationship ,I just mentioned how I have been approached by females though I don’t have anything to give to them ,I will definitely be in monogamous relationship if I do ever get into provided she is trustworthy and bold enough to fight any other female who tries to approach me as I am really fed up the way females are going after me ,just don’t. Know the reason

      Like

      • i am doing well, thanks for asking. being approached is a good thing. you should consider it as a positive thing! i am not a male, and i do not live in India, and I don’t know much about how the culture works, but I do know that….. if you love someone, the love is strong enough, you wouldn’t even be bothered by anyone else’s approach / affection.

        hope you have a good night’s rest

        Like

      • Most welcome ,in India or anywhere else I guess monogamy is best ,true if we love someone it should be strong enough but till now I don’t think I have ever been in love it was like they all wanted me to help them emotionally ,or in their studies as I helped them explaining their syllabus ,once they got done with that they left ,but I got so drained out as they thought as they have full right over me as I gave them my best ,my intentions were like help them if I am capable ,but seriously in doing this to an extent I lost peace of mind as they treated me as a step to reach their goal , I am very straight and simple I feel doing karma is my job rest its destiny , I don’t think I will settle down in life as I am too ethical ,I can be used but can never use anyone

        Like

      • I have this bad quality of helping each and everyone ,it is misused these days but I guess its my inbuilt attribute ,really speaking I want to lead a life very simple and peaceful no huge money ,just calm and where I don’t interact with many

        Like

Leave a Reply

