Love

Love is not that
You say you will do
When you will be at my place
At your place you are helpless
Its not love ,its business
You never proved
You gave so many excuses
But never delivered
You know now I don’t ask anything
As your actions speak louder than your words
You may or will rather deny facts
But I read psychology
I am happy ,that you are happy
May your happiness multiplies
Believe me it will be best
When you go
I will not blame you
Rather I will be at much peace
That at least I am not with a betrayer

Ajay Kohli

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on October 5, 2015, in poetry, relationship. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

