Pain

Well everyone feels pain
When they are hurt
Pain can be physical ,mental ,psychological
But I feel pain is different for different
One feels severe pain even if pin is pricked
Others take bullet shot valiantly
Its more psychological
Rather than physical
I do feel pain
I hardly share it with anyone
Most I feel hurt
When I see any old person
Working for his livelihood
I feel its shame for
Whole society
If we can’t provide life of respect and comfort
For old persons
Same for children
Let them enjoy ,play ,study ,learn
Rather than employing them
I feel I should do something for children and aged persons
All over world
To give them life of dignity
Don’t know when will I be able to do so ?

Ajay Kohli

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on September 21, 2015, in poetry, psychology. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

