Immature

Well I am 40
Generally very balanced
People find me very wise
But I am damn immature
When it comes to relationship
Its not necessarily with females
With males too
I am same
I get deeply involved
Then I don’t see limitations
I try to give 100%
For this I suffer à lot sometimes
But I couldn’t change
From my students to friends
They know I am there
For them any time
Occasionally I was fooled too
I was betrayed
Still I am nonsense
Same immature

Ajay Kohli

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on September 17, 2015, in poetry, relationship. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

