Genie

Well I suspect if I ever get a genie
He too will run away
As I will make him work along with me
He will get so tired
Over that no food to eat
As I skip my meals
As I am busy
So obviously genie will also not eat
He will curse me
And run away
Saying I am  a hard task master
But I too will be doing same work along with him
But I guess he is not prepared for this
So no genie  ?

Ajay Kohli

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on September 8, 2015, in poetry, psychology. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

