Another day

Well I am Hunan
I try to do things
I am obsessive
I keep trying
Problem is I try to do everything own my own
It takes great efforts ,time and of course money
If I get success I feel content
If I fail I feel low
I am human
So much efforts
So much time
Failure
Doesn’t feel nice
Still I am obsessive
Tomorrow again will start fresh
Its slogging
Its tiring
But I guess I am wired like this
Want to do everything
From plumbing to Carpenter
Mechanic to electrician
Besides that my livelihood
Deprived of sleep
Loosing money
Still going the same way
How long
Don’t know
Am I insane or laborious ?

Ajay Kohli

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on August 26, 2015, in poetry, psychology. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

