Why am I like this

I am kind of fed up
The way I live
My image is as ,if I am super human
Who can’t do wrong
Very ethical
Very disciplined
Very helping
Very truthful
Please I am human
I have grey shades
I do feel lust
I do have needs
For that I need to earn
I don’t get things free
Rather I have to slog more
So please treat me as human
I am alive
I need to eat food
I buy my things
I am not here to do charity
I can commit mistakes
I do get hurt
I do feel low
I am not god
Even I don’t know
why am I like this

Ajay Kohli

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on August 18, 2015, in poetry, psychology. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

