Sun

Is there one sun only ?
I guess no
There are billions
We know one
We see one
Else all stars are sun
We feel one
That doesn’t make others vanish
So am I a sun
Far far away
You don’t feel me
You don’t acknowledge me
I may not appear useful
But I am sun
I have my own light
May be one day world will acknowledge me
When they will come to me
Till then I am shining brightly

Ajay Kohli

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on August 6, 2015, in poetry, politics. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

