Stars

Stars ,stars million ,billion ,trillion
Not knowing how many
Where ,which galaxy ,which world
Bright ,shiny ,dim , dead ,black holes
Giant , supernova
Don’t know what are they
Where are they
But fascinating
Appealing ,some says our ancestors became stars
Some says they are fire balls
Don’t know what ,but they are inviting
I sit with my telescope every night
Watching them for hours
May be I find some of my ancestors
May be I am crazy
Seen from all parts of world
They unite us
They are equally fascinating to all?
Or am I only who is mad about them
Want to go to them alive
See them close walk on them
Want to see how they glow
What makes them shine
I want to be star ,living star

Ajay Kohli

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on July 28, 2015, in poetry, relationship. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

