Turmoil

Life is getting tough
Life is getting rough
Lots of pain
Lots of losses ,no gain
People are asking for commitments
Soul is having dents
No relief ,no vents
I am feeling exhausted
I am feeling blasted
I know I have to handle it ,face it
Life is making me run ,have to race it
I am not a loser ,I will win
Problems are getting severe ,possibilities thin
I have to fight
Out of all this dark I will come bright
I will end this agony ,this plight
I will attain height

Ajay Kohli

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on July 8, 2015, in poetry, psychology. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

