Bodybuilding is more fake now

I feel bodybuilding is different from being healthy ,as the amount of supplements body builders swallow its really scary ,I guess they take around 100-300 gm of supplement everyday ,besides that look at the stuff they eat its not a normal man can eat in a week ,what they eat in a day ,its not healthy its against nature , society .
Monitor bodybuilder generally they are bald ,lots of pigmentation regarding sexual life not sure as not met any great bodybuilder personally so can’t comment on that . Supplements give them lots of side effects which they never disclose ,I feel eat natural , do exercise , eat in limit , and be fit .
A bodybuilder looks as if he is not human so huge ,so bulging ,it may be a sport but I feel its more artificial ,I love working out and I do but I don’t use supplement ,I eat what a normal human eats and I look human not monster .

Ajay Kohli

About ajaykohli

Consultant ,deals in life management, psychology, astrology ,vaastu , fitness ,diet ,relationship counseling

Posted on June 8, 2015, in Health. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Bodybuilding is more fake than ever. So is everything in life. ūüėČ

    Like

Leave a Reply

